A Photo Essay

I’m not a “I won’t believe it til I see it” sort of a person, but I think it’s important that I present as much evidence as possible. Perhaps you remember the time I told you about my little dancing princesses? And, how although I have one boy and two girls to look after, there are often three tiny fairies running around? Well, here are some action shots from this weekend in Laax.

Little Bean Fairy

Post spin move

Wings of Love
Up Close and Personal

Now for the real gems

Don’t be fooled by his expression–he is really enjoying himself

Someday, when he is about 16 and bringing home his first girlfriend, this picture will come in handy

Strike a Pose

The Queen of the Fairies

Leave a Reply

